Call any of our conveniently located stores and book a cut with one of our friendly receptionists.

CAPE TOWN

JOHANNESBURG

Belvedere Square

Tel: 021 671 1312

Mon to Fri: 9am – 6pm
Sat: 9am – 5pm
Sun: 9am – 2pm

Blue Route

Tel: 021 712 5496
blueroute@edgeformen.co.za

Mon to Sat: 9am – 7pm
Sun: 9am – 5pm

Canal Walk

Tel: 021 552 5545
canalwalk@edgeformen.co.za

Mon to Sun: 9am – 9pm

Cavendish Connect (Unisex)

Tel: +27 (21) 671 5921

Mon to Sat: 9am – 7pm
Sun: 10am – 5pm

Claremont

Tel: 021 671 8404
cavendish@edgeformen.co.za

Mon to Sat: 9am – 7pm
Sun: 10am – 5pm

Constantia Village

Tel: 021 794 2929
constantia@edgeformen.co.za

Mon to Fri: 9am – 6pm
Sat: 8.30am – 5pm
Sun: 9am – 2pm

Newlands Quarter, Dean Street

Tel: 021 685 0554
deanstreet@edgeformen.co.za

Somerset Mall

Tel: 021 851 3510
somersetwest@edgeformen.co.za

Mon to Sat: 9am – 7pm
Sun: 9am – 5pm

V&A Waterfront

Tel: 021 419 4021
waterfront@edgeformen.co.za

Mon to Sun: 9am – 9pm

Willowbridge Mall

Tel: 021 914 1905
willowbridge@edgeformen.co.za

Killarney Mall

Tel: 011 486 1227
killarney@edgeformen.co.za

Mon – Fri: 9am – 6pm
Sat: 9am – 5pm
Sun: 10am – 4pm

Menlyn Park

Tel: 012 348 4779
menlyn@edgeformen.co.za

Mon – Thurs 9am – 8pm
Fri – Sat 9am – 9pm
Sun & Public Holidays 9am – 6pm